My Final 25 Things at 25 List

It’s been a couple weeks since I posted my rough draft of my 25 things to do while I’m 25 list. I’ve finally developed a finalized list, and I’m already well on my way to checking some of these things off the list. Have any of you all made your list?

Learn 1 new skill
Walk Minny at least 2 times per week
Complete 3 art projects
Visit my grandparents 4 times
Bake 5 cheesecakes from scratch
Host 6 dinner parties
Spend 7 full days alone with God
Plant 8 varieties of produce
Complete jigsaw puzzles
Paint 10 walls in my house
Make a fool of myself 11 times in public
Cook something new 12 times
Give 13 random strangers a gift
Learn 14 new words and use them in conversation
Where a hat 15 times
Take 16 soothing baths
Buy one < $17 item per month at a thrift store
Watch 18 sunrises
Read 19 books
Surprise Casey 20 times
Volunteer 21 hours
Go 22 days without dairy
Donate 23 items
Write 24 notes to those I love
Visit 25 new places

About Shana Bresnahan

www.MyMarriageInMotion.com Interactive media evangelist at Vanderbilt University Medical Center that truly loves life, loves God and loves others. Wife to Casey. Owner of Minny. Aunt to 11. Advocate of transparency. (Opinions my own)
This entry was posted in 25 Things and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My Final 25 Things at 25 List

  1. Pingback: Puzzle How To | My Marriage in Motion

  2. Pingback: My Marriage in Motion

  3. Pingback: 90 Minutes in Heaven | My Marriage in Motion

  4. Jess Mackie says:

    I am going to have to request a cheesecake, a moment with you making a fool of yourself in public, and visit a new place with you!! MAKE IT HAPPEN

  5. Pingback: Gardening the Right Way | My Marriage in Motion

  6. Pingback: Casey Surprises Me with a Getaway | My Marriage in Motion

  7. taylor says:

    a few comments…
    i’m going to need one of those cheesecakes
    i can think of at least two occassions where number 11 will be accomplished (haha)
    i can DEFINITELY help with the thrifting
    and to help with #25 i know a nice little town in georgia that would LOVE to have you.

Leave a Reply

